HomeRoutesPlaces of interest

University of Copenhagen Faculty of Science


DK |


Source: Soerfm

Copyright: Creative Commons 3.0

The Faculty of Science (Det Natur- og Biovidenskabelige Fakultet in Danish) at the University of Copenhagen consists of both mathematical and natural sciences, and is divided into 11 institutes including the Natural History Museum of Denmark. Some institutes are in turn divided into a number of sections and laboratories, and the faculty also encompasses several national and international research centres, and has a number of field stations in Denmark and in Greenland, among them the Arctic Station in central West Greenland.


Copyright: Creative Commons 3.0

More information


Capital Region, Denmark

More about this place of interest

Routes nearby

Related channels

© 2006-2018 RouteYou -