HomeItinerariLuoghi di interesse

Monti del Karwendel


AT |

Pubblica | CatalanoFranceseIngleseOlandeseSpagnoloTedesco

Risorsa: Berreu

Diritti d'autore: CC 3.0

I Monti del Karwendel sono una sottosezione delle Alpi Calcaree Nordtirolesi. La vetta più alta è il Birkkarspitze che raggiunge i 2.749 m s.l.m.
I Monti del Karwendel, in accordo con le definizioni della SOIUSA, si suddividono in due supergruppi ed otto gruppi :


Diritti d'autore: CC 3.0

Più informazioni



Di più su questo luogo di interesse

Itinerari nelle vicinanze

Canali correlati

Just like any other website, RouteYou makes use of cookies and similar technology to collect information about your preferences and your usage of the website. Only by doing so can we offer you an optimal user experience.

We also use cookies to serve you with personalised advertisements. Advertisements are necessary in order to offer you this service for free. If you prefer to use the website ad free, then you have the option to upgrade to a paid MyRouteYou Plus account, which also offers some advanced functionality.

Whatever you choose, we will always respect the privacy and security of your information in accordance with our privacy and cookie policy.

How do you want to continue?

I agree with the privacy and cookie policy and

© 2006-2018 RouteYou -