Editing routes
RouteYou provides now the option to edit the routes after you saved them. This means that you don't have to create routes in one go anymore.Take care, this is only possible for the routes you create from now on (not for routes you made before April 2007)!
Before it was not possible to edit/change your routes after you saved them. This means that you don't have to create routes in one go anymore.
