New: setting routes public or private during creation

6 May 2016, 00:00

Author: RouteYou

Public

Each route you create can be set as public or private. In the past, you had to do this after creating the route. From now on you can do this during creation in the route planner. Just better, just for you.

Related news

Comments

© 2006-2021 RouteYou - www.routeyou.com