New: delete a group

12 October 2016, 00:00

Author: RouteYou

Public

To classify your routes you can use characteristics, themes or groups made by yourself. From now on you can delete these selfmade groups. Handy to reclassify or just if you don't need the group anymore. And naturally: all the routes that are linked to the deleted group remain untouched. Use the red mark (near the yellow pencil) to delete a group. 

Handy. Better. Just for you!

Related news

Comments

© 2006-2021 RouteYou - www.routeyou.com