Commonwealth of Nations


GB |

Public | CatalanFrenchGermanItalianSpanish

Source: Vasyatka1

Copyright: CC 3.0

The Commonwealth of Nations, commonly known as the Commonwealth (formerly the British Commonwealth),[1] is an intergovernmental organisation of 53 member states that were mostly territories of the former British Empire. The Commonwealth operates by intergovernmental consensus of the member states, organised through the Commonwealth Secretariat, and non-governmental organisations, organised through the Commonwealth Foundation.


Copyright: CC 3.0

More information


United Kingdom

Sponsored links

More about this place of interest

Routes nearby

Related channels

Sponsored links

© 2006-2017 RouteYou -